Among the well-known authors we have welcomed to Faversham are Michael Palin, Jeanette Winterson, Tim Peake, Kate Mosse, Jeremy Deller, Alice Oseman, Maggie O'Farrell, Simon Armitage, Irvine Welsh, Dr Maggie Aderin-Pocock, Lady Brenda Hale, John Cooper Clarke, Joanne Harris, Tim Marshall, Hollie McNish, Keith Brymer Jones, Michael Rosen, Jenni Murray, Lemn Sissay, Deborah Levy, Martin Bell, Jo Brand, Will Self, Lionel Shriver, Sarah Perry, Jenny Eclair, John Hegley, Tracey Thorn, Iain Sinclair, Gavin Esler, Viv Albertine, Stephen Morris, Melissa Harrison, Horatio Clare and many more...

Photos by Phil Weedon -

Photos by our supporters

Photos by Peter Smith

Sign up for news of our forthcoming events