Lucy Strange

Lucy Strange

From the Waterstones Prize-shortlisted author comes a gorgeously spooky, gothic story, perfect for fans of Emma Carroll and Frances Hardinge. Set on a poor Kentish farm surrounded by marshlands, six sisters live in fear of their father, with only their beloved grandmother to try to protect them... Age 9+

Lucy Strange is the highly acclaimed author of The Secret of Nightingale WoodThe Ghost of Gosswater and the Waterstones Prize-shortlisted Our Castle by the Sea.

Children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

This event is part of The Buzz:

 

Event Information

Event Date Sat 12 Feb 10:15 am
Individual Price £7.00
Location The Guildhall
Sorry, this event is sold out